Quick Links
          
Client Portfolio
Our Service
Key Professionals
Performance
Commentaries
Contact Us
          
New Jersey
California
Clients
          
Forgot Password
Strategies
          
Market Oriented
Worldwide Equity
Worldwide Balanced
Market Oriented Balanced
Meet the Managers
Worldwide Dividend Plus
Legal Disclaimer
Proxy Policy Statement
Privacy Notice
Home
Meeting Client Expectations for the Long Term


Corporate Office:

Robert M. DeMichele
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Chief Investment Officer 
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone:  201-822-3003
Email: rdemichele@strategyasset.com

Alan Wapnick
Senior Vice President, Director of Global Strategies
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone:  201-822-3005
Email: awapnick@strategyasset.com

Cecelia Waterman-Santiago, CIMA
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Client Services
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone:  201-822-3004
Email: cwaterman@strategyasset.com

Carrie Longson
Vice President, Portfolio Administration
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone:  201-822-3006
Email:  clongson@strategyasset.com

Tina Thomas
Assistant Vice President, Marketing Operations & Trading
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone:  201-822-3007
Email:  tthomas@strategyasset.com

Siobhain Bouton
Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Administration, Operations & Trading
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone:  201-822-3008
Email: sbouton@strategyasset.com





Client Services and Sales Offices:

Lee Grichuhin
Senior Vice President, Private Client Group
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
2377 Gold Meadow Way, Suite 16
Gold River, CA  95670
Phone:  916-526-2656
Email: lgrichuhin@strategyasset.com

Rainbow Brooks
Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Administration & Trading
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
915 Highland Pointe Drive, Suite 250
Roseville, CA  95678
Phone:  916-724-5272
Toll Free:  800-789-4030
Email:  rbrooks@strategyasset.com