Contact Information:
Corporate Office ~ New Jersey

Robert M. DeMichele
Chief Investment Officer
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3003
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: rdemichele@strategyasset.com

Alan Wapnick
Senior Vice President – Director of Global Strategies
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3005
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: awapnick@strategyasset.com

Bruce Jensen
Co-Chief Operating Officer
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3012
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: bjensen@strategyasset.com

East Coast Operations - Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey

Carrie Longson
Vice President – Portfolio Administration
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3006
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: clongson@strategyasset.com

Siobhain Bouton
Assistant Vice President – Portfolio Administration,
Operations & Trading
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3008
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: sbouton@strategyasset.com

Judy Watkins
Vice President – Compliance & Marketing
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3007
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: jwatkins@strategyasset.com

West Coast Operations ~ Roseville, California

Rainbow Brooks
Assistant Vice President – Portfolio Administration,
Operations & Trading
915 Highland Pointe Drive, Suite 250
Roseville, CA 95678
Toll Free: 800-789-4030
Phone: 916-724-5272
Fax:  916-724-5273
Email: rbrooks@strategyasset.com



 50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130 * Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey 07677 
Quick Links


Marketing & Client Services

Cecelia Waterman-Santiago, CIMA
Senior Vice President – Marketing & Client Services
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3004
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: cwaterman@strategyasset.com

Anthony J. Busacca, Jr.
Managing Director – Sales
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3013
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: abusacca@strategyasset.com

Michael L. Baum
Managing Director – Business Development
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3011
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: mbaum@strategyasset.com

David Cook
Managing Director – Business Development
50 Tice Boulevard, Suite 130
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone: 201-822-3014
Fax: 201-822-3002
Email: dcook@strategyasset.com

Lee Grichuhin
Senior Vice President – Private Client Group
Strategy Asset Managers, LLC
2377 Gold Meadow Way, Suite 16
Gold River, CA 95670
Toll Free: 866-385-5554
Phone: 916-526-2656
Fax: 916-526-2668
Email: lgrichuhin@strategyasset.com
HomeMeet the ManagersMarketingFirm HistoryStrategiesCommentariesClientsContact UsFeedback